Unfortunately, your browser is no longer supported.

We recommend using Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox or Safari browsers for better security, speed and experience on this website.

تم الإرسال بنجاح!

شكرا لك على اهتمامك. سوف نتصل بك لتأكيد الحجز بناءً حال توفره .

تم الإرسال بنجاح!

شكرا لك على اهتمامك.

تم إرسال الاختبار بنجاح


شكرًا لك على المشاركة في الاختبار، والاشتراك في نشرتنا الإخبارية

عبد الله سلطان العويس

السيد عبد الله القبيسي

الدكتور أحمد التيجاني

يداً بيد شققنا طريق النجاح بشكل لا يصدق، والأهم من ذلك، أننا أنشأنا براند يتردد صداه مع روح التميز في الأمة. وبالنسبة لي، فإن الروابي توفر الطعام لبلدي الحبيب وهذا شغف دائم وأنا فخور وسعيد بتخطي عوائق عدة لكي أصل لهدفي في جعل هذا الكيان كجوهرة في تاريخ البلاد.
خلال رحلتنا، واجهنا العديد من التحديات التي لم نستسلم لها أبداً، بل أننا ابتكرنا حلول لكل شيء، وكنا أقوى في رحلتنا نحو النجاح، ووقفنا فخورين بإنجازاتنا. لطالما دفعتنا هذه التحديات إلى الابتكار، لذلك قدمنا العبوات البلاستيكية كأول شركة إماراتية تقوم بذلك، والتي بدورها أكسبتنا 7٪ من حصة سوق الإنتاج، وبعد ذلك ساعد إدخال قسم العصائر في تحقيق أرباح موازنة الخسائر التي كانت تحصل بين الفترة والأخرى. كنا أيضًا أول شركة تقدم عبوات بالحجم العائلي 2 لتر و 3 لتر، حيث رأينا أن أحجام التعبئة تلك تلبي احتياجات متوسط حجم الأسرة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. ثم توصلنا إلى منتجات وظيفية مثل سوبر ميلك و نيوتري بوست و الحليب المفعم بفيتامين (د). ومن ناحية أخرى فإن الابتكار والبحث عن طرق جديدة لتلبية احتياجات المستهلك هو أكبر عامل نجاح في مجال الصناعة، حيث يتعين علينا متابعة التغييرات المستمرة. والتماشي مع مايناسب الحاضر. كما أصبح لدى الناس وقت أقل، ولكنهم يريدون أن يبدووا أصغر سناً، ويعيشون لفترة أطول، وأن يكونوا أكثر إنتاجية.ذلك فنحن نستثمر الكثير من الأموال في مجال البحث، وندعو أفضل الخبراء لدعمنا في تطوير أفضل المنتجات والاستجابة لاحتياجات السوق.
واصلنا استثماراتنا على مر السنين في البنية التحتية للمنشأة ومخزون الماشية بما يتماشى مع طلب السوق، وقمنا بالتنويع بما يتماشى مع الطلب المتزايد باستمرار للمستهلك. وها نحن في طريقنا لنصبح براند إقليمية وبحلول عام 2020 سنتواجد في جميع دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي. كما سنزيد من ظهورنا في المزيد من البلدان الأفريقية.
اليوم، وبعد ما يقرب من 30 عاماً من وجودنا، نتصور أن نتوسع ونصبح براند متسعة في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا بحلول عام 2020. إن شعارنا هو “صحة أمتنا”، وإننا نؤمن من خلال تقديم منتجات عالية الجودة أن نساعد في التغلب على أوجه القصور المتزايدة في المنطقة، كما يمكننا أيضاً المساهمة في تمتع الأشخاص بأسلوب حياة صحي وسعيد، مما يجعلهم في المقابل أعضاء منتجين في المجتمع. ونهايةً فتخطط شركة الروابي لمتابعة احتياجات السوق وزيادة الابتكار في المجال الصحي، حيث نؤمن بشدة أن المستقبل سيكون أكثر صحيةً ونجاح.

Al Rawabi

نبذة عن الروابي

كجزء من تراث دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة وإحدى شركات الألبان والعصائر الرائدة في الدولة، بدأنا رحلتنا عام 1989 في مزرعتنا في قلب صحراء دبي في منطقة الخوانيج، حيث بدأتنا كمزرعة لإنتاج الألبان مع 500 بقرة مستوردة، وبرؤية للأفق بأن نصبح رواد السوق في منتجات الألبان والعصائر الطازجة. وسرعان ما نما طلب المستهلكين على منتجاتنا بثبات على مر السنين، وهذا مما فتح الأبواب أمامنا نحو جميع أنحاء الإمارات العربية المتحدة وسلطنة عمان.

تضم المزرعة حالياً أكثر من 16500 رأس ماشية تعمل على مدار الساعة مترافقة مع الإنتاج الذي يعمل على مدار 24 ساعة.
نحن بكل فخر شركة مقرها الإمارات العربية المتحدة حائزة على جوائز، ولديها أكثر من مليون عميل يومياً، كما احتفلنا بالذكرى الثلاثين لتأسيس الروابي عام 2020.

إن منتجاتنا يمكن تُعرف عليها بسهولة كونها تحمل عبارة “صنع محليًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة”، ويعتبر الابتكار هو جوهر كل شيء بالنسبة لنا. حيث أننا أدخلنا قوارير الحليب البلاستيكية إلى الإمارات العربية المتحدة في عام 1991، وكنا أول شركة تأتي بالعصائر الطازجة إلى دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي في عام 1995،

وكشركة رائدة في تصنيع الألبان في الإمارات العربية المتحدة، كنا أيضاً أول شركة تقدم منتجات الألبان المدعمة إلى السوق. كما أنه لدينا أيضاً خطط لإطلاق مصنع غاز حيوي صديق للبيئة في المستقبل القريب.

تنتج الروابي حالياً حوالي 350.000 لتر من منتجات الألبان و 150.000 لتر من منتجات العصائر يومياً. كما إن صحة المستهلكين بالنسبة لنا على قائمة أولوياتنا، وذلك لضمان أن منتجاتنا طازجة ومليئة بالفوائد الصحية.

يتم تسليم منتجاتنا إلى متاجر البيع بالتجزئة في غضون 24 ساعة نظراً لقرب مزرعة الروابي من مصانع معالجة الألبان. إنه حقاً شرفاً وامتيازاً لخدمة المستهلكين لأكثر من 30 عاماً. تعهدنا الدائم بضمان صحة الجميع.

رسائل الرئيس التنفيذي ورئيس مجلس الإدارة

Al Rawabi

عبد الله سلطان العويس

رئيس مجلس إدارة الشركة

Al Rawabi

السيد عبد الله القبيسي

نائب رئيس مجلس الإدارة

Al Rawabi

الدكتور أحمد التيجاني

الرئيس التنفيذى لشركة الروابي

أعضاء مجلس الإدارة

يضم مجلس إدارتنا:

shillout

عبد الله سلطان العويس رئيس

مجلس الإدارة

shillout

عبد الله علي خميس القبيسي نائب الرئيس

مجلس الإدارة

shillout

محمد بن عبيد المزروعي

عضو

shillout

إبراهيم القاضي

عضو

shillout

د. سليمان بن محمد التركي

عضو

shillout

د. زكريا أحمد خالد هجرس

عضو

shillout

أحمد يوسف سالم

عضو

shillout

سويدان سعيد جمعة النابودة

عضو

shillout

د. خالد بن سليمان الخضيري

عضو

فريق الإادارة

يتألف فريق الإدارة لدينا من

shillout-ar

نائل عباد

مدير مكتب الرئيس التنفيذي

shillout-ar

زفير شمس الدين

مدير المبيعات والعلامة التجارية

shillout-ar

كمال الدين حسين

مدير المصن

shillout-ar

أيمن صلاح

مدير المزرعة

shillout-ar

K.P.H Iyer

المراقب المالي

shillout-ar

إنتصار الكعبي

مديرة الموارد البشري

shillout-ar

مزمل زكي

مدير المخازن والخدمات اللوجستية

shillout-ar

درازينكا زيناجا

مديرة المشتريات

shillout-ar

شرف الدين محمد

مدير الصيانة العامة

shillout-ar

محمد عظيم الدين

مدير التقنية و المعلومات

shillout-ar

جيلينا أغبابا

مديرة ضمان الجودة

رؤيتنا ومهامنا وقيمنا

Vision_496X355

مهمتنا

“مهمتنا هي تعزيز أسلوب حياة صحي من خلال منتجات الألبان والأغذية الداعمة والمنتجات الغذائية.”

رؤيتنا

“أن نكون العلامة التجارية المفضلة لدى كل سوق يلمع به اسمنا”

Mission_496X355

القيم

  • المستهلك على قائمة أولوياتنا: نولي اهتمام كبير بمستوى الخدمة المقدمة للمستهلكين دائماً حيث نؤمن بأن العميل هو شريان حياتنا، فندعه يعيش معنا كل لحظة وخطوة نقوم بها.
  • الابتكار: تؤمن شركة الروابي بشدة أن “الابتكار هو التميز”. لذلك نخلق بيئة تقودنا دائماً للابتكار.
  • المبادرة : دائماً مانشجع موظفينا على أخذ زمام المبادرة وتجربة أشياء جديدة وإيجاد الحلول للمشكلات وعدم الخوف من ارتكاب الأخطاء لأنه من لايعمل لايخطئ
  • النزاهة: النزاهة في شركة الروابي للألبان هي رأس مالنا الأخلاقي. فالصدق والجدارة بالثقة هما أساس كل قطرة حليب وكل غرام من الطعام ننتجه.
  • الإتقان: شعارنا “من الدقة إلى الكمال”، ففي شركة الروابي نعمل بقلوبنا قبل أيدينا.

تاريخنا

منذ البداية المتواضعة التي بدأنا فيها مع 500 بقرة ألمانية مستوردة عام 1989، ازدهرنا شيئاً فشيء لنصبح أكبر منتج للألبان في هذا الوقت. دخلنا السوق العماني عام 1992، وفي عام 1995 كنا أول شركة ألبان في دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي تقدم العصائر المبسترة. كما أنشأنا مشروع الحصص الغذائية المختلطة الإجمالية (TMR) لتخصيص التغذية المناسبة لكل بقرة في عام 2000. وفي عام 2003 افتتحنا مصنعاً حديثاً للحليب والعصير. تم إدراجنا عام 2008 ضمن أقوى 40 علامة تجارية في العالم العربي من قبل مجلة فوربس.و في عام 2012 أطلقنا مجموعة عصائر نيوتري بوست كجزء من مجموعة المنتجات الغذائية الداعمة لتحسين صحة أفراد المستهلكين، ثم في عام 2014 أطلقنا مجموعة سوبر ميلك المصممة خصيصاً لتعويض نقص فيتامين (د) عند الأفراد. بحلول عام 2015، زاد قطيعنا إلى 12500 ولدينا حالياً أكثر من 16500 رأس من الماشية.

placehodler

هاقد بدأت رحلتنا!

بدأنا شركتنا بقطيع مؤلف من 500 بقرة مستوردة من ألمانيا و 10 شاحنات لتوزيع ما ننتجه.

placehodler

وضعنا بصمة جديدة

دخلنا السوق العمانية

placehodler

مبتكرو الصناعة

كنا أول شركة ألبان تنتج العصائر المبسترة في دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي

placehodler

إن رعاية أبقارنا هي من أولوياتنا

أنشأنا مشروع الحصص الغذائية المختلطة الإجمالية (TMR) لتخصيص التغذية المناسبة لكل بقرة

placehodler

اففتاح آلية عالية التقنية

افتتحنا مصنعاً حديثاً للحليب والعصير

placehodler

جائزة شرفية أخرى!

تم إدراجنا ضمن أقوى 40 براند في العالم العربي من قبل مجلة فوربس

placehodler

ثلاثية من الجوائز

حصلنا على شهادة ISO 9001 لإدارة الجودة وشهادة ISO 14001 للإدارة البيئية وشهادة ISO 22000 لسلامة الأغذية

placehodler

صحتك على قائمة أولوياتنا

أطلقنا مجموعة عصائر نيوتري بوست كجزء من مجموعة المنتجات الغذائية الداعمة لتحسين صحة أفراد المستهلكين

placehodler

استثمار كبير في معدات عالية التقنية

استثمرنا 22 مليون درهم لخط التعبئة الآلي الجديد من الجيل الثالث وخط البسترة.

placehodler

اعتراف وطني!

تم تكريمنا بجائزة Brand of the Year من قبل سوبر براندز الإمارات

placehodler

افتتاح مرافق تخزين جديدة في العاصمة الإماراتية

قمنا بافتتاح منشأة جديدة للتخزين في أبو ظبي

placehodler

نلبي طلبات المستهلكين

توسعنا في منتجات المعجنات واللحوم عبر براند بيكرز والجزار

direction
Untitled-1

أكاديمية الروابي

تهدف أكاديمية الروابي بقيادة الدكتور أحمد التيجاني الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة الروابي للألبان ذ.م.م. إلى أن تكون جزء من التعليم الموثوق به في المنطقة، في عملية التنمية الشاملة للبلاد، وأنها كرسالة قوية في بناء مجموعة من المواهب والخبرات في مجالات تكنولوجيا إنتاج الألبان، والزراعة، والإدارة ، والتسويق، وإجراءات أخذ عينات الحليب المناسبة ، وإطعام أبقار الألبان لزيادة الإنتاج والصحة وتمكين المرأة في مشاريع التنمية الزراعية. يكمن الهدف الرئيسي لأكاديمية الروابي في التزامها برؤية صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم لتطوير المواهب المحلية في مختلف الكفاءات الإدارية والتقنية والتحليلية في مجال الألبان وتربية المواشي، والتي يمكن أن تؤدي في يوم من الأيام إلى توطين صناعة الأغذية المحلية.

تتمثل رؤية شركة الروابي في تقديم حلول تعليمية مخصصة وبرامج تطوير مشجعة ومليئة بالتحديات ومواتية لبناء منصة تعليمية قوية وبناء الكفاءات التي من شأنها أن تفيد الاقتصاد المتنامي.
تم بناء أكاديمية الروابي تماشياً مع القيم الأساسية للشركة بأن “الموظف في المقدمة” لتحسين كفاءة رأس المال البشري وتحسين الأداء. وهي مكرسة لتعزيز التميز الأكاديمي وفرص النمو من خلال جودة عالية، وإدارة فعالة من حيث التكلفة، والتعليم المهني والتقني. لدى شركة الروابي قدراً هائلاً من الخبرة في إدارة التعليم منذ عام 1989، يتعلم المشاركون في برنامجنا أكثر بكثير من نظرية الإدارة والممارسة ويكتسبون طرقاً جديدة في التفكير والابتكار يمكن أن تغير حياتهم بشكل واسع وتطفي النجاح في مؤسساتهم.

توفر الأكاديمية حلولاً تعليمية داخلياً وخارجياً، فعلى الصعيد الداخلي ستقوم أكاديمية الروابي بتشغيل برامج تعليمية تعتمد على كفاءة قوتها العاملة الحالية، والتي من شأنها معالجة الاستراتيجيات العامة لشركة الروابي سواء كان ذلك تدريباً داخلياً، أو تدريباً أثناء العمل، أو تدريبا أو توجيهاً، أو تدريباً رسمياً في الفصول الدراسية. إن الغرض من فريق التدريب الداخلي هو إنشاء قوة عاملة متحمسة ومنظمة جيداً، من شأنها ضمان تحقيق أهداف شركة الروابي الاستراتيجية. كما تعتزم شركة ARA بتطوير فريق من الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة المؤهلة ذات الخبرة العالية، الذين سيقومون بتطوير محتوى ويضعون برامج محددة للوظيفة ليضمنوا تلبية احتياجات التدريب الخاصة بالمؤسسة داخلياً كجزء من إستراتيجيتنا التعليمية.
وهذا قد يشمل الآتي: (على سبيل المثال لا الحصر)

  • تنمية المهارات التي تكلفت بها الجهات المختصة
  • تطوير المهارات التي يمتلكها الموظفون الحاليون والمطلوبة لتدريب الموظفين الجدد
  • تطوير المهارات التي يجب أن تكتسبها القوى العاملة لتحسين تدفقات العمل الحالية
  • تطوير المهارات التي يحتاجها الموظفون لدعم منتج أو سوق أو تقنية جديدة.

تشجع أكاديمية الروابي على اتباع نهج متكامل وشامل من خلال دمج العناصر الرسمية والتجريبية، وذلك لضمان أن التعلم الحقيقي يحدث فعلاً بدون توقف. وكما أننا نثق بمنهجيات التعلم القابلة للتوظيف، حيث يتم تنظيم مبادئ التعلم ARA حول كيفية استيعاب المشاركين لمعرفتهم النظرية وتطبيقها باتباع صيغة 70/20/10.

على سبيل المثال لا الحصر قوتها العاملة; تعتزم أكاديمية الروابي مشاركة خبرتها الواسعة مع السوق المحلي أيضاً. حيث أقامت شركة ARA شراكات أكاديمية مع العديد من الجامعات العالمية لتقديم نموذجها التدريبي للمواهب المحلية الشابة والطلاب الأجانب وموظفي شركة الروابي الحاليين. فستعمل هذه المؤسسات المرموقة على انسجام مبادراتنا التعليمية مع استراتيجيات الأعمال الرئيسية. حيث يتم تدريس دوراتنا من قبل محاضرين مؤهلين لديهم خبرة صناعية ذات صلة. إن هدفنا هو ترسيخ مكانة دبي كمركز أكاديمي يجذب الطلاب المحليين والأجانب، وتتمثل مهمة الأكاديمية في تزويد الطلاب بأساس أكاديمي قوي بإمكانية الوصول إلى قواعد معرفية متخصصة مختلفة وإعدادهم من خلال التعلم التفاعلي القائم على المحاضرات وكذلك التعلم العملي ليصبحوا محترفين منتجين وأكفاء وأفراد مسؤولين في مجالات متنوعة. وهذا يتزامن مع استراتيجية التعلم لصاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم. تهدف شركة ARA إلى بناء مسارات وظيفية حسب خطط التدريب الفردية لتعزيز فرص تطوير الموظفين وكسبهم المهارات التي تساعدهم على الترقية. تقدم ARA دورات مجانية للطلاب الإماراتيين، وتهدف من خلال هذه المبادرة إلى استقطاب أعداد كبيرة من الشباب والشابات الإماراتيين للعمل في الروابي وغيرها من شركات الألبان والأغذية في مختلف مناطق ومدن دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي.

Unfortunately, your browser is no longer supported.

We recommend using Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox or Safari browsers for better security, speed and experience on this website.

Submission successful!

Thank you for your interest. We will check and contact you for the booking confirmation based on availability.

Submission successful!

Thank you for contacting us, we will get back to you shortly.

Quiz Submission Successful!


Thank you for participating in the Quiz and Subscribing to our Newsletter.

Abdallah Sultan Al Owais

Abdallah Sultan Al Owais is the Chairman of Al Rawabi Dairy, the UAE’s biggest dairy that was established in 1989. In his role, he has helped influence and shape Al Rawabi’s journey to become a pioneer Dairy company in the Middle East that uses global best practices in health, hygiene, safety standards and animal welfare to create quality products. On His watch, Al Rawabi has expanded to become a company with a capacity to process 275,000 litres of dairy products a day, as well as 150,000 litres of juices every day. Al Owais has a distinguished track record that started with him working in the Ministry of Economy and Commerce between 1990 and 2003. From there, he moved to the Ministry of Energy as Deputy Minister, where he served from 2003 to 2006. He has served as a Board Member for Emirates NBD Bank, and also holds the Chairmanship for Emirates Poultry Company (Al Rawdah) and the Sharjah Chamber of Commerce & Industry.

Abdulla Al Qubaisi

Abdulla Al Qubaisi is the Vice Chairman of Al Rawabi Dairy Company since 2012. He has also been discharging duties as the Operations Director for the Investment Corporation of Dubai, which is the Dubai government’s investment arm. Al Qubaisi sits on other company boards and is the Chairman of Emirates Refreshment Company, Vice Chairman of Emirates Modern Poultry Company (Al Rawdah) and a board member at Aswaaq. Al Qubaisi’s rich and varied career started in 1991 at Dubai Customs. By 1992, he had moved to the Dubai Ports Authority as marine pilot, where he was sent to study in Alexandria. By 1996 he had received a first class honours degree in Hydrographic Surveying, and in 2002 was promoted to Maritime Captain. In 2006, Al Qubaisi was again promoted to Assistant Director of the Marine Department at Jebel Ali Port. He helped the Port acquire numerous quality, safety and environmental certifications and was also nominated internal auditor for the facility. Al Qubaisi believes in continual education and self-development. In 2005, he obtained a M.Sc. in Port Management from the World Maritime University in Malmo-Sweden, and was nominated as a visiting scholar – a distinction he still holds. He has attended several leadership programmes, including those hosted by the Wharton School of the University of Pennsylvania, and the American University of Sharjah

Dr Ahmed El Tigani

Together, we have made an incredible journey of success, and more importantly, created a brand that resonates with the Nation’s spirit of excellence. For me, Al Rawabi supplies food to my beloved country and is a lifelong passion and I am proud and glad to push the boundaries to make this entity a jewel in the country’s history.
Throughout our journey, we faced many challenges which we never gave up to, instead we stood up and innovated solutions, we moved stronger on in our journey to success, and we stood proud on our achievements. The challenges pushed us to innovate so we introduced the plastic bottles as the first UAE company to do this, which in turn gained us 7% of the dairy market share, and after that the introduction of the juices section helped score profits that balanced the losses made in the dairy. We were also the first company to introduce the family size of 2 liters, 3 liters and a gallon, as we saw those packing sizes answering the needs of the average family size in the UAE. We came up with functional products such as Super Milk, Nutree Boost, Vitamin D milk. Hence, the innovation and finding new ways to answer consumer needs are the biggest success factor in the industry, as you have to keep track with the ever rapid changes. The tempo of life is changing, people have less time, but want to look younger, live longer, be more productive.
We are investing a lot of money in the research, and we call in the best experts to support us developing the best products and answer the needs of the market.
Over the years, we have kept up our investment in the facility’s infrastructure and cattle stock in line with the market demand. We have diversified in line with the ever evolving demand of the consumer. We are on our way to become a regional brand and by 2020 we will be present in all GCC countries. We will also increase our visibility in more African countries.
Today, close to 30 years of our presence, we envision to go bigger and become a MENA brand by 2020, beyond just a dairy farm to a food company with multiple product portfolios countries in the region. Our tagline is Nation’s Health, and we believe by offering high quality products that help with the rising deficiencies in the region we can contribute to people having a healthy and a happy lifestyle, which in return makes them productive members of the society. Al Rawabi plans to follow the needs of the market and further innovate in the health space, as we strongly believe that the future is healthy.

Al Rawabi

About Al Rawabi

Part of the heritage of the UAE and one of the country’s leading Dairy & Juice companies, we started our journey in 1989 on our farm in the heart of Dubai’s desert in Al Khawaneej. Our life as a dairy farm began with 500 imported cows with a vision to become a market leader in fresh dairy and juice products. Consumer demand for our products grew steadily over the years which opened doors across the UAE & Oman. Our UAE dairy farm currently has over 16,500 cattle that operates around the clock with our production facility operating 24 hours.

An award-winning UAE-based company, we serve more than one million customers per day, and in 2020 celebrated our 30th anniversary. Our products are easily recognizable as they bear the words Home Made in the UAE. Innovation is at the heart of everything we do.

We introduced plastic milk bottles to the UAE in 1991 and were the first company to bring fresh juices to the GCC in 1995. As a leading dairy manufacturer in the UAE, we were the first company to introduce functional dairy products into the market. We also have plans to launch an environmentally friendly biogas plant in the near future.

Al Rawabi currently produces 350,000 liters of dairy products and 150,000 liters of juice products per day. The Nation’s Health is of paramount importance to us hence we ensure our products are fresh and always packed with health benefits. As Al Rawabi’s dairy farm is located in close proximity to the dairy processing plant our products are delivered to your retail shelves within 24 hours. It’s been an honour and a privilege to serve the nation for over 30 years. Our promise is to ensure the Nation’s health.

CEO and Chairman’s Messages

Al Rawabi

Abdallah Sultan Al Owais

Chairman

Al Rawabi

Abdulla Al Qubaisi

Vice Chairman

Al Rawabi

Dr Ahmed El Tigani

Chief Executive Officer, Al Rawabi Dairy Company

Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors comprises

shillout

H.E. Abdalla Sultan Al Owais

Chairman

shillout

H.E. Abdulla Ali K. A. Al Qubaisi

Vice Chairman

shillout

H.E. Mohamed Bin Obaid Al Mazrooei

Board Member

shillout

H.E. Dr. Sulaiman Bin Mohammed Al -Turki

Board Member

shillout

H.E. Dr. Zakaria Ahmed khaled Hejres

Board Member

shillout

H.E. Ahmad Yousuf Salem Ahmad

Board Member

shillout

H.E. Swaidan Saeed Juma Al Naboodah

Board Member

shillout

H.E. Dr. Khalid bin Sulaiman Al-Khudairy

Board Member

Management Team

Our Management Team comprises

shillout

Nael Abbad

CEO Office Manager

shillout

Zafeer Shamsudeen

Sales & Brand Manager

shillout

Kamaleldin Hussein

Plant Manager

shillout

Ayman Salah

Farm Manager

shillout

K.P.H Iyer

Financial Controller

shillout

Entesaar Alkaabi

HR Manager

shillout

Mozzamil Zakk

Stores & Logistics Manager

shillout

Drazenka Zinaja

Procurement Manager

shillout

Sharf Eldin Mohamed

General Maintenance Manager

shillout

Mohammed Azeemuddin

IT Manager

shillout

Jelene Agbaba

QAPD Manager

Mission, Vision & Values

Vision_496X355

Mission

Our mission is to promote a healthy lifestyle through superior dairy, functional food and food products.

Vision

To be the brand of choice in every market we operate in.

Mission_496X355

Values

  • Customer First:  We are customer-centric. We believe the customer is our lifeblood. Hence, we put the customer at the center of everything we do, from ideation to delivery.
  • Innovation: Al Rawabi Dairy Company strongly believes that ‘innovation is differentiation’. We therefore create a conducive environment for innovation.
  • Initiative: We encourage our people to take the initiative and try new things, exercise problem-solving and never be afraid of making mistakes because mistakes are learning opportunities
  • Integrity: At Al Rawabi Dairy Company integrity is our ethical capital. Truthfulness and trustworthiness are inbuilt in every drop of milk and every ounce of food we produce.
  • Precision: At Al Rawabi Dairy Company we put our hearts into our jobs. ‘Precision to perfection’ is our motto.

History

From our humble beginnings with 500 imported German cows in 1989 we have steadily grown to become the major dairy producer we are today.  In 1992 we entered the Omani market and in 1995  we were the first dairy company in the GCC to introduce pasteurized juices. We established the Total Mixed Ration Project (TMR) for customization of feeding sheets for each cow in 2000. In 2003 we inaugurated our state-of-the-art milk and juice plant. In 2008 we were listed as being among the 40 strongest brands in the Arab world by Forbes Magazine. We launched Nutree Boost as part of our revolutionary Functional Products range to improve the nation’s health in 2012 and this was followed in 2014 with our Super Milk range designed to combat the nation’s Vitamin D deficiency. By 2015 our herd had increased to 12,500 and we currently have more than 16,500 cattle.

placehodler

Our journey begins!

We established our company with a herd of 500 imported cows from Germany and 10 trucks to distribute our products

placehodler

Expanding our footprint

We entered the Omani market

placehodler

Industry innovators

We were the first dairy company in GCC to introduce pasteurized juices

placehodler

Our cows' welfare comes first

We established the Total Mixed Ration Project (TMR) for customization of feeding sheets for each cow.

placehodler

High-tech facility opens

Our new state-of-the-art milk and juice plant was inaugurated

placehodler

Another accolade!

We were listed among the 40 strongest brands in the Arab world by Forbes Magazine

placehodler

A hat-trick of ISO awards

We were awarded an ISO 9001 certification for Quality Management, an ISO 14001 for Environmental Management and an ISO 22000 for Food Safety

placehodler

Your health is our top priority

We launched Nutree Boost as part of our revolutionary Functional Products range to improve the nation’s health.

placehodler

Major investment in high-tech equipment

We invested Dh22 million for our new third-generation automated filling line and pasteurization line.

placehodler

National recognition

We were awarded Brand of the Year by Superbrands UAE

placehodler

New storage facilities open in UAE capital

We inaugurated a new warehouse facility in Abu Dhabi

placehodler

Meeting consumer demand

We expanded into bakery and meat products via our Butcherz and Bakerz brands

direction
Untitled-1

Al Rawabi Academy

Al Rawabi Dairy Co L.L.C. is ably led by CEO Dr. Ahmed Al Tijani himself, a celebrated scholar and a man of profound learning.
Al Rawabi Academy aims to be the region’s trusted learning aide in the overall development process of the country and a stalwart in building a talent pool of expertise in the fields of Dairy Technology, Farming and Agriculture, Management, Sales & Marketing, Proper Milk Sampling Procedure, Feeding Dairy Cows to Maximize Production, Health and Empowering Women in Agricultural Development Projects. The main objective for the Al Rawabi Academy lies in its commitment to HH Sheikh Mohammed Bin Rashid Al Maktoum’s vision to develop local talent in various Management, Technical, Analytical proficiencies in Dairy and Farming, that can one day lead to Emiratize the local food industry.

Al Rawabi Company vision is to provide tailor-made learning solutions and development programs that are encouraging, challenging and conducive in building a strong learning platform and building competencies that would benefit a growing economy.

Al Rawabi Academy has been built in line with the Company’s Core Values “Employee First” to optimize human capital efficiency and improve performance. It is dedicated to fostering academic excellence and growth opportunities through a quality, cost-effective management, vocational and technical education. Al Rawabi has had an immense amount of experience in managing education since 1989. Participants in our program learn much more than management theory and practice; they acquire new ways of thinking that can profoundly change their lives and the success of their organization. The Academy provides learning solutions both internally and externally.

Internally the Al Rawabi Academy would be running Competency driven Learning Programs for its existing workforce that would address the overall Al Rawabi Corporate Strategies. Whether it is on-boarding, on-the-job training, coaching, mentoring, or formal classroom training the purpose of the Internal Training team is to create a motivated, skilled, and well-organized workforce, that would ensure that Al Rawabi meets its strategic objectives. The ARA intends to develop a team of qualified SMEs (Subject Matter Experts) who would be developing function specific content and programs to ensure the organization’s training needs are fulfilled internally as a part of our learning strategy. These would include, but are not limited to:

  • Developing Skills mandated by the authorities
  • Developing Skills that current employees have and are needed to train the new hires
  • Developing Skills that the workforce must gain to improve existing workflows
  • Developing Skills that employees need to support a new product, market, or technology.

To ensure that real learning takes place and endures Al Rawabi Academy encourages an integrated and comprehensive approach by integrating both formal and experiential elements. A firm believer in employable learning methodologies, ARA learning principles are structured around how participants internalize and apply their theoretical knowledge by following the 70/20/10 formula.

Not limited to its workforce, Al Rawabi Academy intends to share its vast experience to the local market as well. ARA has established academic partnerships with various Global Universities to offer their training model to Young Local Talents, overseas students, and existing Al Rawabi Dairy Employees. These acclaimed institutions would align our learning initiatives with key business strategies. Our courses are taught by qualified lecturers with relevant industry experience. Our objective is to establish Dubai as an academic hub attracting local and overseas students. The academy’s mission is to provide students with a strong academic foundation with access to various specialized knowledge bases and prepare them both through interactive lecture-based learning as well as hands-on learning to become productive, competent professionals, and responsible citizens in a diverse, dynamic global arena. This is in sync with the Learning Strategy of HH Sheikh Mohammed Bin Rashid Al Maktoum. The ARA’s aim is to build career paths according to individual training plans to boost employee development opportunities and impart the skills that help their promotion. ARA provides free courses to Emirati students. Through this initiative ARA aims to attract large numbers of young Emirati men and women to work in Al Rawabi and other Dairy and Food companies in various GCC regions and cities.

The academy has a proven track record of significant improvement across the business cycle especially in the arena of improved productivity, sales volumes and margins, customer satisfaction, reducing costs and maintaining a positive work environment.